The Parochial Church Council is Holy Trinity's governing body.

The PCC is made up of members of our clergy team and elected members of the congregation. Because a PCC is a charity registered with the Charity Commission, its members are charity trustees. Together they are responsible for the overall wellbeing of the parish, practical as well as spiritual, the life of the congregation and church property and buildings. The PCC also has a duty to promote the mission of the church within the wider community.

Members of the PCC are drawn from two sources: those elected at the Annual Parish Church Meeting and those who are ex-officio members.

Ex-Officio members
The Rector · The Revd. Canon Nicholas Wheeler (Chair)
The Assistant Priest · The Revd. Yaroslav Sky Walker
The Churchwardens · Jeffrey Kabel (Vice-Chair) and Carolyn Hallett
The Assistant Churchwarden · Gill Dunley

Elected members
Marianne Paltzer-Studer (2025)
Gogo Rose-Ilo (2025)
Jayne Zecha (2025)
Sacha Workman (2025)
Michael Ashcroft (2024)
Gerard Brown (2024)
Helen Rice (2024)
Sameer Baajun (2024)
Robin Hellier (2023)
May Lin de Chezelles (2023)
Peter Macklin (2023)
Kevin Muncey (2023)

Deanery Synod representatives
Effiong Onoyom (2023)
Michael Brough (2023)
Joseph Goodhart (2023)
Edward Collet (2023)

Standing Committee
The standing committee has the power to transact the business of the PCC between meetings, subject to any directions given by the Council.

Rector: The Revd. Canon Nicholas Wheeler
Assistant Priest: The Revd. Yaroslav Sky Walker
Churchwardens: Jeffrey Kabel and Carolyn Hallett
Assistant Churchwarden: Gill Dunley
Secretary: Martin Bonham
Treasurer: Robin Hellier
Gerard Brown
Kevin Muncey
Michael Ashcroft